Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH DAYTON Reviews

267 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Stacey S
Oct 24, 2020

Trauna J
Oct 18, 2020

Technicians were very knowledgeable and friendly. Loved not having the mosquitos

Diane C
Oct 18, 2020

Karen L
Oct 17, 2020

I love this service and the team are exceptional. I have gotten more work done in my yard this year than any of the past. I was reluctant, for the price, but I have saved more on bug sprays, flea treatments and pest control for my gardens by using this service. Thank you! I look forward to seeing you guys again in the spring. :)

Rachael W
Oct 16, 2020

Cori H
Oct 16, 2020

The automatic scheduling, reminders, and billing made it so there was one less thing I needed to keep track of. The technicians were timely, polite, and always left the yard gates closed when they left. The cost was slightly better than the other services in Dayton.

Cassandra S
Oct 13, 2020

Nice to spend time outside without getting eaten alive. Technician was always very polite and thorough.

George B
Oct 13, 2020

Sunny B
Oct 12, 2020

Very happy with the service and a lot less mosquitos!

Denise M
Oct 06, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!